Skip to content
When you swipe left on any email, you'll see the "People" tab which lists all the recipients of that email. Click on anyone to change their roles, move from "cc" to "bcc", or just "remove from this email". On the bottom you will find a "+" button which lets you add a new recipient. Basically it's as easy as managing a group chat.